Staff


KojiDirector: Dr. Koji Arizumi

Office: 200 BB Comer Hall

Email: karizumi@ua.edu

Phone: 205-348-5059

 


JenniferAdministrative Secretary: Jennifer Patterson
contact

Office: 200 BB Comer Hall

Phone: 205-348-5059

TBA

 


Administrative Secretary: Pamela Richardson

Email: pfrichardson@ua.edu

Office: 200 BB Comer Hall

Phone: 205-348-5059


egemen webpageAdministrative GTA/ Turkish Language Trainer:

Egemen Gun

Email:egun@crimson.ua.edu

Office: 255 BB Comer Hall

 

 


Administrative GTA/ Korean Language Trainer:

Huicheol Yun (윤희철)

Email: jjapa2002@gmail.com

Office: 255 BB Comer Hall

 


Administrative GTA/ Turkish Language Trainer:

Burcu Ozturk

Email: bozturk@crimson.ua.edu

Office: 255 BB Comer Hall

 


Administrative GTA/ Korean Language Trainer: 

Younkyung Cho (조윤경)

Email: ycho8@crimson.ua.edu

Office: 263A BB Comer Hall

Phone: 205-886-0765

 


Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 9.16.38 AMHebrew Instructor: Guy Antebi

Email: gantebi@brandeis.edu

 

 

 

 


laurieJapanese Instructor / Web Development for Online: Laurie Arizumi

Email: larizumi@ml.as.ua.edu

Office: 200 BB Comer Hall

 


Japanese Instructor: Chika Kobayashi

Email: kchika331@hotmail.com

Office: 273 BB Comer Hall

Phone: 205-348-2863

 

 


American Sign Language Instructor:
Tabitha Venable

Email: tabithavenable@gmail.com

 


photo (2)Japanese Online Language Trainer: Yukiko Gilbert

Email: yukikogilbert@icloud.com

 

 

 


Japanese Online Language Trainer: Taylor Meads

Email: taylormeads1@gmail.com

 

 

 


Korean Language Trainer: Sumi Mize (이수미)

Email: slmize@crimson.ua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Korean Language Trainer: Sarah Koh (고사라)

Email: skoh@crimson.ua.edu

 

 


Korean Language Trainer: YeaJin Lee (이예진)

Email: ylee62@crimson.ua.edu

 

 

 

 


Portuguese Language Trainer: Dr. Geremy Freeman

Email: geremyfreeman@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Swahili Language Trainer: Maria Rosa

Email: maria4590@gmail.com

 

 

 


 Hindi Language Trainer: SHIVANK KIRIT (SHIVANK)

 

 

Email: sshah4@crimson.ua.edu


Japanese Online Tutor: Jeni Marritt
Email: jnmarritt@crimson.ua.edu